Skip to main content

Award for authors

By April 20, 2018No Comments

Source : The Tribune

Chandigarh: The literary works of eight authors from the city have been selected by the Chandigarh Sahitya Akademi (CSA) for the annual Best Book Award. The award carries a cash prize of Rs 25,000. The authors are Pratima Srivastava, Dheera Khandelwal, Om Parkash Sondhi, Mayank Mishra, Pramila Gupta Goverdhan Gabbi, Subhash Sharma and Jang Bahadur Goyal. OC

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.